Kickoff

My workshop is where the action happens. Eventually. I fail about 10 times for each success, and it’s the successes of others that help carry me along. This blog is intended to document the 10% i am proud of, with the intent of helping the next guy along. Well, that and to help me remember how I did something once.. on the off chance I want to do it again. I will be posting a few of the projects i have done recently (recently bleeding into years) and then build from there.

Leave a Reply

